The Telegraph Office

Wire and Wireless Telegraph Inventors

This page is about wire and wireless telegraph inventors: Marconi, J. H. Bunnell,  Samuel F. B. Morse, Alfred Vail, William Baxter, Fessenden, Lee DeForest, Thomas Edison, George  Phelps, Franklin Pope, Walter Phillips, Horace Martin, Elwell, Branly, Milliken, Walter Phillips, Moses Farmer, Coffee, Thomas Dunn, Edwin Armstrong, Alexanderson, Goldschmidt, James Maxwell,  Lord Kelvin, Oliver Heavyside, Leonard Fuller, Elisha Gray, Enos Barton, etc.